Call Us Today! (408) 393-3970

Proudly serving San Jose, CA and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/12/2019 | Author: Jon T.

Comments: The quality of work and dollar value was excellent

Review Date: 10/06/2019 | Author: David R.

Comments: Oscar and his teams do quality work and followed through on all the details. Had paver work done as well as door and window replacement. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 08/31/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: We have done three Pavement projects with Oscar. All of them were done beautifully. He was professional, responsive and completed with great workmanship. The pavement increased the value of the property. We definitely will hire him again for future Pavement works.

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: I needed an entire makeover in my front yard after our massive 60 year old Modesto Ash tree was removed due to a split trunk. It just did not look very nice without it, which gave us the opportunity to improve on the landscape. I drew up plans of what I wanted and started contacting landscapers for estimates. I decided on Carrillo Landscape which I am happy I did. Oscar (owner) came out and looked at what I wanted, made some good suggestions to improve on my plans and gave me a very reasonable estimate. They did all demo and removed the many roots left from our tree and graded the property flat again. His crew installed new irrigation and drip system and a new sod lawn. I also had them pour new cement walkways on both sides of the house. He even planted two 15 gallon trees and placed all bender boarder and bark chips. It came out beautiful. It took longer than expected, but they stuck to it and finished the job even through the 100 degree heatwave. Everything was done perfectly to my sketch. They really paid attention to the details and stuck to the estimate. The best part was their workers cleaned up at the end of the day above and beyond what I expected. Very fair and reasonable. Great communication as Qscar answered all my questions promptly during the process and took care of any issues. I would highly recommend Carrillo Landscaping.

Review Date: 04/27/2019 | Author: J G.

Comments: Carlos Carrillo is super! He's a pro, makes spot-on recommends, and always checks twice to make sure everything is properly done and to the owner's liking.

Review Date: 04/20/2019 | Author: Majid A.

Comments: Oscar is a very nice and professional gentleman. He did several projects for me and was awesome. He stands behind his work and takes pride in his projects. He also has a very nice and pleasant crew. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Oscar and his crews are top notch! They aggressively pursued my many faceted project through good weather and bad until the whole job was done. Job included demolition, root removal, new brickwork, brickwork repairs, aggregate concrete, fencing, adding a French drain and sump, sprinkler repairs and additions, laying sod, and yes - planting. Rare to find a single contractor that does all this well at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/27/2018 | Author: Domingo L.

Comments: There doing a good job to my front yard

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Zoe P.

Comments: The owner is friendly to work with. Please carefully review every item of the contract with your own plan to avoid misunderstanding or mistake.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Oscar C.

Comments: Awesome work, alkways in time.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Yvette X.

Comments: Did great on every project!

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a really good job.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job. Always on time and responsive. I had a really good experience with them.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 929269 (C-27 Landscape)
  • Associated Landscape Contractors of America (ALCA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>